end kvetch

Macs, productivity, &c.

Getting Things Done (When You Really Have To)

Sorry I didn’t get around to it sooner, but here’s my article that appeared on Dumb Little Man.  By far my favorite part of this all was the picture of Judge Judy that was added because of my line “turn off Judge Judy and do it that instant, you’ll thank yourself later.”  In a bout of irony, I was planning to work on my novel but I didn’t end up doing it.  You know what I did instead?  Yeah, I watched Judge Judy.  And it was awesome.

Filed under: Productivity, ,

Leave a Reply

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None
